Sign In
Search

Contact us

Our financial advisors are available to assist you

Our financial advisors are available to assist you with the enrollment process. Financial advice is offered through VALIC Financial Advisors, Inc. (VFA). When you partner with a financial advisor, you will obtain:

  • A clear picture of your current financial status 
  • Investment strategies to help you reach each of your financial goals 
  • Well-defined action steps to take now and in the future

To enroll or to speak with your local financial advisor, contact your advisor from the list below: 

DISTRICT OFFICE:

  Fred St. Clair

  Office: 225-201-1012
  Cell: 225-892-4445
  Email: Fred.StClair@valic.com

BATON ROUGE:

  Bill Gallegos

  Office: 225-201-1009
  Cell: 225-316-7953
  Email: William.Gallegos@valic.com

  Mindy Lewis

  Office: 225-201-1104
  Cell: 225-241-9706
  Email: Mindy.Lewis@valic.com

  David Mills
 
Office: 225-201-1064
  Office: 225-201-1060
  Email: David.Mills@valic.com

  Kimely Pitre
 
Office: 225-201-1009
  Cell: 225-201-1059
  Email: Kimely.Pitre@valic.com

  Joshua W. Yankowsky

  Office: 225-201-1103
  Cell: 225-288-0537
  Email: Josh.Yankowsky@valic.com

BATON ROUGE/NEW ORLEANS:

  Laura Golubev
  Office: 225-201-1058
  Cell: 318-205-6509
  Email: Laura.Golubev@valic.com

HAMMOND/SLIDELL: 

  Allen Spain 
  Office: 225-201-1009
  Cell: 985-900-4618
  Email: Allen.Spain@valic.com

LAFAYETTE: 

  Nicholas Grove
  Office: 225-201-1009
  Cell: 337-344-4712
  Email: Nicholas.Grove@valic.com

  Daniel Poynot

  Office: 225-201-1009
  Cell: 985-705-2662
  Email: Daniel.Poynot@valic.com
 
LAKE CHARLES: 

  Ken Pettus

  Office: 225-201-1009
  Cell: 318-201-1057
  Email: Kenneth.Pettus@valic.com

MONROE/RUSTON:

  Thomas Breaux
 
 Office: 225-201-1009
  Cell: 318-957-0596
  Email: Thomas.Breaux@valic.com

NATCHITOCHES/SHREVEPORT:

  Eric Gray 
 
 Office: 225-201-1009
  Cell: 318-455-5397
  Email: Eric.Gray1@valic.com

NEW ORLEANS: 

  Mickey Giroir II 
  Office: 225-201-1058  
  Cell: 225-266-1696
  Email: Mickey.Giroir@valic.com

  Mike Giroir 
  Office: 225-201-1009   
  Cell: 504-606-3934
  Email: D.Michael.Giroir@valic.com

  Rob Graham 
  Office: 225-201-1009   
  Cell: 504-258-1686
  Email: Rob.Graham@valic.com

NEW ORLEANS/THIBODAUX: 

  Mitch Tabor 
  Office: 225-201-1009
  Cell: 504-810-8626
  Email: Mitchell.Tabor@valic.com

RUSTON/MONROE:  

  Charlette Madden 
 
 Office: 225-201-1009
  Cell: 318-548-8207
  Email: Charlette.Madden@valic.com

  Dan McGuire
  Office: 225-201-1009
  Cell: 318-372-0540 
  Email: Daniel.McGuire@valic.com

SHREVEPORT/NATCHITOCHES:   

  Melissa A. McConnell 

  Office: 225-201-1009 
  Cell: 318-572-8601
  Email: Melissa.McConnell@valic.com

THIBODAUX/NEW ORLEANS: 

  Chris Thibeaux 
  Office: 225-201-1009
  Cell: 225-772-8604
  Email: Chris.Thibeaux@valic.com
 

Client Care Center 

If you have a question about your account or the account access features of online account access, you may speak directly with one of our Customer Service Representatives. 

Our Client Care Center is available at 800-448-2542, Monday through Friday: 7:00 a.m. to 8:00 p.m. Central Time.

BrokerCheck

FINRA's BrokerCheck