Jump to Sign-In Jump to Search Skip Navigation
Sign In
Search
 

Contact us

Our financial advisors are available to assist you

Our financial advisors are available to assist you with the enrollment process. Financial advice is offered through VALIC Financial Advisors, Inc. (VFA). When you partner with a financial advisor, you will obtain:

  • A clear picture of your current financial status 
  • Investment strategies to help you reach each of your financial goals 
  • Well-defined action steps to take now and in the future

To enroll or to speak with your local financial advisor, contact your advisor from the list below: 

DISTRICT OFFICE:

  Fred St. Clair

  Cell: 225-892-4445
  Office: 225-201-1012
  Email: Fred.StClair@aig.com

BATON ROUGE:

  Bill Gallegos

  Cell: 225-316-7953
  Office: 225-201-1009
  Email: William.Gallegos@aig.com

  David Mills
 
Office: 225-201-1064
  Office: 225-201-1060
  Email: David.Mills@aig.com

  Kimely Pitre
  Cell: 225-397-4378 
  Office: 225-201-1085
  Email: Kimely.Pitre@aig.com

  Joshua W. Yankowsky
  Cell: 713-201-3744
  Office: 225-201-1103
  Email: Josh.Yankowsky@aig.com

BATON ROUGE/NEW ORLEANS:

  Laura Golubev
  Cell: 318-205-6509
  Office: 225-201-1058
  Email: Laura.Golubev@aig.com

HAMMOND/SLIDELL:  

  Mindy Lewis
 
Cell: 225-964-7823
  Office: 225-201-1104
  Email: Mindy.Lewis@aig.com

  Chris Thibeaux  
 
Cell: 225-772-8604
  Office: 225-201-1009
  Email: Chris.Thibeaux@aig.com

LAFAYETTE: 

  Nicholas Grove
  
  Cell: 337-344-4712
  Office: 225-201-1009
  Email: Nicholas.Grove@aig.com

  Daniel Poynot
 
  Cell: 337-296-7616
  Office: 225-201-1009
  Email: Daniel.Poynot@aig.com

LAFAYETTE/LAKE CHARLES: 

  Alexis Sanders 
 
Cell: 337-936-7667
  Office: 225-201-1009
  Email: Alexis.Sanders@aig.com  

LAKE CHARLES: 

  Ken Pettus

  Cell: 318-201-1057
  Office: 225-201-1009
  Email: Kenneth.Pettus@aig.com

MONROE/RUSTON:

  Thomas Breaux
 
 Cell: 318-957-0596
  Office: 225-201-1009
  Email: Thomas.Breaux@aig.com

NATCHITOCHES/SHREVEPORT:

  Eric Gray 
 
 Cell: 318-455-5397
  Office: 225-201-1009
  Email: Eric.Gray1@aig.com

NEW ORLEANS: 

  Mickey Giroir II 
  Cell: 225-266-1696
  Office: 225-201-1058
  Email: Mickey.Giroir@aig.com

  Mike Giroir 
  Office: 225-201-1009
  Cell: 225-394-9876 
  Email: D.Michael.Giroir@aig.com

  Laura Golubev 
  Cell: 318-205-6509
  Office: 225-201-1058
  Email: Laura.Golubev@aig.com

  Rob Graham 
  Cell: 504-220-9524
  Office: 225-201-1009
  Email: Rob.Graham@aig.com

NEW ORLEANS/THIBODAUX: 

  Mitch Tabor 
  Cell: 985-415-2274
  Office: 225-201-1009
  Email: Mitchell.Tabor@aig.com

RUSTON/MONROE:  

  Charlette Madden 
 
 Cell: 318-548-8207
  Office: 225-201-1009
  Email: Charlette.Madden@aig.com

SHREVEPORT/NATCHITOCHES:   

  Chelsey Broyles 
  
Cell: 318-349-6993
  Office: 225-201-1009
  Email: Chelsey.Broyles@aig.com

  Melissa A. McConnell 
  Cell: 318-465-8325
  Office: 225-201-1009
  Email: Melissa.McConnell@aig.com

THIBODAUX/NEW ORLEANS: 

  Chris Thibeaux 
  Cell: 225-772-8604
  Office: 225-201-1009
  Email: Chris.Thibeaux@aig.com
 

Client Care Center 

If you have a question about your account or the account access features of online account access, you may speak directly with one of our Customer Service Representatives. 

Our Client Care Center is available at 800-448-2542, Monday through Friday: 7:00 a.m. to 8:00 p.m. Central Time.

BrokerCheck

FINRA's BrokerCheck